RESULT OF THE 31st BATCH FIELD ASSISTANT TRAINING COURSE, 2003-2004, CONSERVATION TRAINING INSTITUTE, BYRNIHAT.

| Sl. | Name | Department/State |
|-----|---------------------------------|---|
| No. | | |
| | Honours: | |
| 1. | Shri Terence Nongkynrih | Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council. |
| 2. | Shri Manas Pratim Borgohain | Soil Conservation Department, Assam. |
| | Pass: | |
| 1. | Shri Rakesh Ch. Deva Sharma | Soil Conservation Department, Assam. |
| 2. | Shri Emlang P. Phadong | Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council |
| 3. | Shri Bikho | Soil & Water Conservation Department, |
| | | Nagaland. |
| 4. | Shri Shehuto Curha | Soil & Water Conservation Department |
| | | Nagaland |
| 5. | Shri Beryl Dkhar | Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council |
| 6. | Shri Danie Richmond L. Nonglait | Soil Conservation Department, |
| | | Meghalaya. |
| 7. | Shri Eibiangmi Lyngdoh | Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council |
| 8. | Shri Donbun Susngi | Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council |
| 9. | Shri Lumlang Pohplet | Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council |
| 10. | Shri Niwas Suchiang | Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council |
| 11. | Shri Wandonboklang Nongbri | Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council |
| 12. | Shri Joge Ram Taro | Hindustan Paper Corporation, Assam. |
| 13. | Shri Alpheus N. Marak | Garo Hills Autonomous District Council |
| 14. | Shri Elbert Nongrum | Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council |
| 15. | Shri Christafield M. Momin | Garo Hills Autonomous District Council |

LIST OF TRAINEES IN ORDER OF MERIT

Sd/- K.L.TARIANG Director of Soil Conservation, Meghalaya, Shillong.

Memo.No.Meg/Soil-14/138(Pt)/4038 - 47 Dated Shillong, the 13 th Sept/2004.

Copy to:

- 1. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Soil Conservation Department.
- 2. The Commissioner & Secretary to the Govt. of Meghalaya, Forest Department.
- 3. The Principal Chief Conservator of Forests, Meghalaya.
- 4. The Director of Soil Conservation, Assam.
- 5. The Director of Soil & Water Conservation, Nagaland.
- 6. The Managing Director, Hindustan Paper Corporation, Kagajnagar, Assam.
- 7. The Secretary, Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council, Shillong.
- 8. The Secretary, Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council, Jowai.
- 9. The Secretary Garo Hills Autonomous District Council, Tura.
- 10. The Joint Director of Soil Conservation (R&T), Conservation Training Institute, Byrnihat.

al

Director of Soil Conservation, Meghalaya, Shillong.