# Announcement of Result and Handing Over of Certificate of the 34<sup>th</sup> batch Field Assistant Training Course 2006-2007 Conservation Training Institute, Byrnihat.

## **Candidates securing Honours (in order of merit)**

Position	Name of candidates	Name of sponsoring Department
1 <sup>st</sup>	Shri Wingilbert Chyrmang	Department of Soil & Water Conservation
		Meghalaya
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Shri Ariston Roque Mynsong	Department of Soil & Water Conservation
		Meghalaya
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Shri Pynkmenlang Nongpiur	Department of Soil & Water Conservation
		Meghalaya

## Candidates securing simple pass (in order of merit)

Position	Name of candidates	Name of sponsoring Department
1 <sup>st</sup>	Shri Sheini Wett	Forest Department, Jaintia Hills
		Autonomous District Council, Jowai
2 <sup>nd</sup>	Shri Emsalonsar Shylla	Forest Department, Jaintia Hills
		Autonomous District Council, Jowai
3 <sup>rd</sup>	Shri Pynsuklang Laloo	Forest Department, Jaintia Hills
		Autonomous District Council, Jowai
4 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Dawn Wanbphrang Paswet	Department of Soil & Water Conservation
41-		Meghalaya
5 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Festus Covet Gatphoh	Department of Soil & Water Conservation
th		Meghalaya
6 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Ramthianghlima	Mizoram Soil & Water Conservation
fh		Department.
7 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Klening D.Papang	Forest Department, Jaintia Hills
- fb		Autonomous District Council, Shillong.
8 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Damonglangki Passah	Forest Department, Jaintia Hills
- th		Autonomous District Council, Jowai
9 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Yes Shylla	Forest Department, Jaintia Hills
, oth		Autonomous District Council, Jowai
10 <sup>th</sup>	Shri B.Babul Ryntathiang	Forest Department, Jaintia Hills
a a th		Autonomous District Council, Shillong.
11 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Mahaveer Singh	Rural Works Department, Arunachal
1 oth		Pradesh, Itanagar
12 <sup>th</sup>	Shri J. Vanlalzawma	Mizoram Soil & Water Conservation
1 ofh	G : 177 - D11	Department
13 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Victor Dkhar	Forest Department, Jaintia Hills
, ,th		Autonomous District Council, Jowai
14 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Vanlalchaka	Mizoram Soil & Water Conservation
		Department

15 <sup>th</sup>	Shti Mitendra Dkhar	Department of Soil & Water Conservation	
		Meghalaya	
16 <sup>th</sup>	Shri P.C. Lalmuankima	Mizoram Soil & Water Conservation	
		Department	
17 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Laltawkthanga	Mizoram Soil & Water Conservation	
	_	Department	
18 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Zorammawia	Mizoram Soil & Water Conservation	
		Department	
19 <sup>th</sup>	Shri Lalrozama	Mizoram Soil & Water Conservation	
		Department	

Announcement of Awards/Prizes and Handing Over of Certificates and Trophies of the 34<sup>th</sup> Batch Field Assistant Training Course 2006-2007 Conservation Training Institute, Byrnihat.

#### A. List of Award Winners

Sl.	Name of Award	Name of the Award Winner
No.		
1.	"P.R. Mawthoh Memorial Award"	Shri ARISTON ROQUE MYNSONG
	This Award is presented for the trainee	
	who secured highest marks in Soil	
	Science in the 11 <sup>th</sup> Month Field Assistant	
	Training Course.	
2.	"P.S. Ingty Memorial Award"	Shri WINGILBERT CHYRMANG
	This Award is presented to the trainee	
	who is the topper in the 11 <sup>th</sup> Month Field	
	Assistant Training Course.	

B. List of Prize Winners who secured highest marks

Sl.	Subject	Name of the Prize Winner
No.	-	
1.	Silviculture	Shri WINGILBERT CHYRMANG
2.	Forest Engineering	Shri ARISTON ROQUE MYNSONG
3.	Surveying & Levelling	Shri ARISTON ROQUE MYNSONG
4.	Mensuration	Shri SHEINI WETT
5.	Botany	Shri ARISTON ROQUE MYNSONG
6.	Soil & Water Conservation Engineering	Shri ARISTON ROQUE MYNSONG

### C. Other Prizes

- "Prativa Memorial Prize" for the Best Sportsman of the Course. It is donated by Shri C. Sen, Instructor. It goes to Shri B.BABUL RYNTATHIANG
- "The Bor-Bis Prize" for the trainee who came first in the Country Race.
   The prize is donated by Smti I. Rynjah, Assistant Soil & Water Conservation Officer, Shillong.
   It goes to Shri WINGILBERT CHYRMANG
- 3. "David Memorial Award" donated by Shri K.W.Marbaniang, Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer for the Best Sports Person in Indoor Games. This Prize goes to Shri PYNKMENLANG NONGPIUR
- 4."M.E. Roy Kharmawphlang Memorial Prize" donated by Shri F.Rynjah, Divisional Soil & Water Conservation Officer (Instructor) for trainee(s) who had cent per cent attended classes during the 11<sup>th</sup> Month Course of training. This Prize goes to Shri WINGILBERT CHYRMANG

\*\*\*\*