## <u>"Result of the 36<sup>th</sup> Batch Field Assistant Training Course 2008 – 2009</u> <u>Conservation Training Institute, Byrnihat</u>

SI.No	Name of the Trainees	Department/State from where	
		Deputed	
	Candidates securing Honours (in order of Merit)		
1.	Shri.B.Ch.Medhi	S & WC Department, Assam	
2.	Shri.O.Khongshei	S & WC Department, Meghalaya	
3.	Shri.J.Sutnga	S & WC Department, Meghalaya	
4.	Shri.K.Rymbai	S & WC Department, Meghalaya	
5.	Shri.D.D.Shira	S & WC Department, Meghalaya	
6.	Shri. S. Raje	- Do -	
	Candidate securing Simple pass (in order of Merit)		
1.	Shri.D.Sohtun	KHADC, Meghalaya	
2.	Shri.K.Passah	JHADC, Meghalaya	
3.	ShriK.Pohleng	JHADC, Meghalaya	
4.	Shri. G.Saikia	S & W C Department, Assam	
5.	Shri.G.G.Momin	GHADC, Meghalaya	
6.	Shri.J.V.Dkhar	JHADC, Meghalaya	
7.	Shri. S.K. Rajbongshi	S & W C Department, Assam	
8.	Shri. P.Dutta	S & W C Department, Assam	
9.	Shri.H.Langbang	JHADC, Meghalaya	
10.	Shri.B.D.Sangma	GHADC, Meghalaya	
11.	Shri. P.A.Sangma	GHADC, Meghalaya.	
12.	Shri.V.K.Marak	GHADC, Meghalaya	
13.	Shri.A.Lamin	JHADC, Meghalaya	

## List of Prize Winners of the 36<sup>th</sup> Batch Field Assistant Training Course 2008 – 2009.

1.	Highest marks in Silviculture	Shri.B.Ch. Medhi
2.	Highest marks in Forest Engineering	- Do -
3.	Highest marks in Survey & Leveling	- Do -
4.	Highest marks in Mensuration	- Do -
5.	Highest marks in Botany	Shri.O.Khongshei
6.	Highest marks in Soil & Water Conservation Engineering	Shri.B.Ch. Medhi
7.	Highest marks in Soil Agronomy	Shri.O.Khongshei

## List of Award Winners :-

1.	"P.R. Mawthoh Memorial Award" :-	
	"This Award is presented for the trainee who secured	Shri.D.D.Shira
	highest marks in Soil Science in the 11th month	
	F.A.Assistant Training Course"	
2.	"P.S.Inty Memorial Award"	
	"This Award is presented for the Trainee who is topper in the 11 <sup>th</sup> month Field Assistant Training Course"	Shri.B.Ch.Medhi
1.	"Other Prizes"	
	"Prativa Memorial Prize " for the best sports man of the course	Shri.D.D.Shira
2.	"The Bor – Bis Prize"	Shri.D.D.Shira
3.	"David Memorial Award"	Shri.G.G.Momin
4.	"M.E.Roy Kharmawphlang Prize"	Shri.J.G.Sutnga