GOVERNMENT OF MEGHALAYA DIRECTORATE OF SOIL & WATER CONSERVATION MEGHALAYA, SHILLONG

NOTIFICATION

Meg/Soil-14/138(Pt)/4103-12

Dated Shillong, the 16th September, 2014

In accordance with Rule 14 of the Conservation Training Institute Rules, 1977 the undersigned do hereby declares the result of the Final Examination of the 41st Batch Field Assistant Training Course, 2013-2014 as follows:-

Position	Name of Trainee (s)	Name of Sponsoring Department (s)	Aggregate Marks obtained in percentage	
1	2	3	4	
Candidates securing Honours (in order of Merit)				
1 st	Shri Hamarbamut Sad	Soil & Water Conservation Shillong (T)Division, Shillong	82.12%	
2 nd	Shri Stanford Pariat	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	81.38%	
3 rd	Shri Bonifast Diengdoh	Soil & Water Conservation Shillong (T)Division, Shillong	79.31%	
4 th	Shri Pangrak Ch. Momin	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	77.46%	
5 th	Shri Gream Ravile N. Marak	Garo Hills Autonomous District Council, Tura	76.19%	
6 th	Shri Sinoka War	Soil & Water Conservation Shillong (T)Division, Shillong	75.54%	
7 th	Shri Hardy D. Marak	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	75.38%	
	Shri Monoronjon G. Momin	Soil & Water Conservation Simsanggre Division, Williamnagar	75.19%	
8 th	Shri Canopy D. Marak	Soil & Water Conservation Simsanggre Division, Williamnagar	75.19%	
	o oa.iopy 2. maraix	Tool a trater conservation can agg o princery trainanting	7011770	
	Candida	tes securing Simple pass (in order of Merit)		
9 th	Shri Statis Sengsim S. Marak	Garo Hills Autonomous District Council, Tura	73.50%	
10 th	Shri Marbanki Challam	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	73.15%	
11 th	Shri Jonok S. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	72.85%	
12 th	Shri Friellick S. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	72.81%	
13 th	Shri Chesar Challam	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	71.85%	
14 th	Shri David Suchiang	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	71.69%	
15 th	Shri Wombai Sumer	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	71.58%	
16 th	Shri Tegrikgrak D. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	71.46%	
17 th	Shri Denisward B. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	71.04%	
18 th	Shri Mickey Roshban Ch. Marak	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	70.42%	
19 th	Shri Garlanmi Bareh	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	69.88%	
20 th	Shri Kerbasius Suchiang	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	69.65%	
21 st	Shri Dasienlang Passah	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	69.38%	
22 nd	Shri Teilang Shullai	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	69.31%	
23 rd	Shri Uniferous Talang	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	69.31%	
24 th	Shri Hubert B. Marak	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	68.46%	
25 th	Shri Arwin Laloo	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	68.12%	
26 th	Shri Chekam B. Marak	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	67.96%	
27 th	Shri Darilangki Passah	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	66.77%	
28 th	Shri Riknang G. Momin	Soil & Water Conservation Simsanggre Division, Williamnagar	66.62%	
29 th	Shri Chamberwell S. Basan	Soil & Water Conservation Shillong (T)Division, Shillong	66.35%	
30 th	Shri Hopinglast Rymbai	Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council, Jowai	65.81%	
31 st	Shri Mangkim N. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	65.46%	
32 nd	Shri Lalthanzama Hrahsel	Soil & Water Conservation Mizoram, Aizawl	65.38%	

1	2	3	4	
33 rd	Shri Primus Dhar	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	64.12%	
34 th	Shri Andy James Liting	Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council, Jowai	63.38%	
35 th	Shri Fedu Mangam	Rural Work Department, Arunachal Pradesh	62.96%	
36 th	Shri Steward D. Shira	Soil & Water Conservation Simsanggre Division, Williamnagar	62.65%	
37 th	Shri Theodorous Quintos Suiam	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	62.62%	
38 th	Shri Braining Nongrum	Soil & Water Conservation Shillong (T)Division, Shillong	61.62%	
39 th	Shri Isac D. Arengh	Soil & Water Conservation Simsanggre Division, Williamnagar	61.54%	
40 th	Shri Mickey G. Momin	Soil & Water Conservation Simsanggre Division, Williamnagar	61.42%	
41 st	Shri Pyndaplin Tariang	Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council, Jowai	59.85%	
42 nd	Shri First Pillar Bright Sungoh	Soil & Water Conservation Jowai (T)Division, Jowai	59.42%	
43 rd	Shri Jenny Bankira R. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	59.12%	
44 th	Shri Tarzin Hanker	Rural Work Department, Arunachal Pradesh	57.92%	
45 th	Shri Preneth A. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	57.46%	
46 th	Shri Sembar A. Sangma	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	56.85%	
47 th	Shri Keuber B. Marak	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	55.58%	
48 th	Shri Ambika Hajong	Soil & Water Conservation Tura (T)Division, Tura	55.31%	
49 th	Shri John Happier D. Shira	Garo Hills Autonomous District Council, Tura	51.81%	
Candidates who unsuccessfully completed the Course				
	Shri Emhisalan Pachiang	Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council, Jowai	48.92%	
	Shri Jemelian A. Sangma	Garo Hills Autonomous District Council, Tura	48.12%	

(D. Langstieh) Director of Soil & Water Conservation, Meghalaya, Shillong.

Meg/Soil-14/138(Pt)

Dated Shillong, the ____ September, 2014

Copy to:-

- 1) The Chief Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, Shillong for favour of kind information.
- 2) The Commissioner and Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, Soil & Water Conservation Department, Shillong for favour of kind information.
- 3) The Principal Chief Conservator of Forest and Environment, Meghalaya, Shillong for kind information.
- 4) The Director, Soil & Water Conservation Department, Aizawl-796001, Mizoram for kind information.
- 5) The Superintending Engineer (Co-ord), Rural Work Department, Itanagar-791111, Arunachal Pradesh for kind information.
- 6) The Joint Secretary to the Government of Meghalaya, Soil & Water Conservation Department, Shillong, for kind information.
- 7) The Secretary, Garo Hills Autonomous District Council, Tura for information and necessary action.
- 8) The Secretary, Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council, Jowai for information and necessary action.
- 9) The Joint Director, Soil & Water Conservation Department (R&T), Conservation Training Institute, Byrnihat for information. He is advised to display the result in the Office Notice Board on the 15th September, 2014 at 4:00 PM.

(D. Langstieh)
Director of Soil & Water Conservation,
Meghalaya, Shillong.