42nd Batch Field Assistant Training Course 2014-2015

Rank	Name of the trainee	Name of Sponsoring Department/ Division	Aggregate Marks obtained in percentage
1	Shri Juneshaibor Lyngdoh	South West Khasi Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Mawkyrwat	84.75%
2	Shri Helpiswel L. Marshilong	South West Khasi Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Mawkyrwat	83.15%
3	Shri Peter Phawa	Jowai (T) Soil & Water Conservation Division, Jowai	83.04%
4	Shri Edison Pohleng	Jowai (T) Soil & Water Conservation Division, Jowai	81.46%
5	Shri Arboklang Lyngdoh	South West Khasi Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Mawkyrwat	81.38%
6	Shri Shlurbha Lakhon	Jowai (T) Soil & Water Conservation Division, Jowai	80.87%
7	Shri John Paul Kharjahrin	South West Khasi Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Mawkyrwat	80.77%
8	Shri Sienlangki Myrten	Jowai (T) Soil & Water Conservation Division, Jowai	79.08%
9	Shri Teiborlang Syiemlieh	South West Khasi Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Mawkyrwat	78.35%
10	Shri Chiken Basar	Rural Works Department, Arunachal Pradesh	77.44%
11	Shri Phentun Langte	South West Khasi Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Mawkyrwat	76.90%
12	Shri Overmoon Suchiang	Jowai (T) Soil & Water Conservation Division, Jowai	76.10%
13	Shri Wandame Siangshai	Jowai (T) Soil & Water Conservation Division, Jowai	74.92%
14	Shri Minto Tasar	Rural Works Department, Arunachal Pradesh	74.69%
15	Shri Adonlang Buhroy	South West Khasi Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Mawkyrwat	74.10%
16	Shri Rishanlang Lynrah	South West Khasi Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Mawkyrwat	73.92%
17	Shri Dennis Balgira Ch. Marak	Garo Hills Autonomous District Council, Tura	73.33%
18	Shri Frankie Lyngdoh	Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council, Jowai	72.87%
19	Shri Golden Star Suchiang	Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council, Jowai	71.73%
20	Shri Dame Dominic Nonghuloo	Jowai (T) Soil & Water Conservation Division, Jowai	71.62%
21	Shri Phondar Nonglang	South West Khasi Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Mawkyrwat	71.54%
22	Shri Shibait Lyngdoh	Jowai (T) Soil & Water Conservation Division, Jowai	71.46%

23	Shri Eilad Lyngdoh	Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council, Jowai	71.08%
24	Shri Shyam R. Marak	Garo Hills Autonomous District Council, Tura	69.87%
25	Shri Samanki War	Jowai (T) Soil & Water Conservation Division, Jowai	69.67%
26	Shri Ribaitmarda Nonghuloo	Jowai (T) Soil & Water Conservation Division, Jowai	69.19%
27	Shri Dishosroy Kharkongor	Khasi Hills Autonomous District Council, Shillong	69.06%
28	Shri Banjamin Shylla	Jaintia Hills Autonomous District Council, Jowai	68.44%
29	Shri Ignatius Ch. Marak	Garo Hills Autonomous District Council, Tura	68.19%
30	Smti Ballina R. Sangma	South Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Baghmara	67.38%
31	Shri Bappul C. Marak	Garo Hills Autonomous District Council, Tura	61.44%
32	Shri Andrew M. Marak	Garo Hills Autonomous District Council, Tura	58.52%
33	Shri Brilliant Ch. Marak	South Garo Hills Soil & Water Conservation Division, Baghmara	57.50%